Math

Craig Shoobridge ~ Grades 6 & 7
craig.shoobridge@evsck12.com

Audrey Tenbarge ~ Grade 6

Audrey Tenbarge@evsck12.com

Chase Trueblood ~ Grade 7
chase.trueblood@evsck12.com

Jessica Wolfe ~ Grade 8
jessica.wolfe@evsck12.com

Suzanna Whitecotton ~ Grade 6
suzanna.whitecotton@evsck12.com

Emily Wannemuehler ~  Grades 7 & 8
emily.wannemuehler@evsck12.com