Math

Craig Shoobridge, Grade 6 & 7
craig.shoobridge@evsck12.com

Audrey Tenbarge, 6 Grade

Audrey Tenbarge@evsck12.com

Chase Trueblood, Grade 7
chase.trueblood@evsck12.com

Jessica Wolfe, Grade 8
jessica.wolfe@evsck12.com

Suzanna Whitecotton, Grade 6
suzanna.whitecotton@evsck12.com

Wannemuehler, Emily, Grade 7/8
emily.wannemuehler@evsck12.com