Related Arts

Matthew Happe, PE
matthew.happe@evsck12.com

Joe Newman, PE 

joe.newman@evsck12.com

Michael Motta, Tech
michael.motta@evsck12.com

Audrey Kavanaugh, Art
audrey.kavanaugh@evsck12.com

Patrick Ritsch, Vocal Music
patrick.ritsch@evsck12.com

Dirk McCord, Band
dirk.mccord@evsck12.com

Roy Binder, Orchestra
roy.binder@evsck12.com

wmsorch.weebly.com

Marsha Michael, Band/Orchestra
marsha.michael@evsck12.com