Special Education

Frances Rodgers ~ Math/Science
frances.rodger@evsck12.com

Sarah Kanet ~ Special Ed.

sarah.kanet@evsck12.com

Lori Reed ~ Special Ed.
lori.reed@evsck12.com

Jennifer Stoops ~ Grade 6
jennifer.stoops@evsck12.com

Jessica Rehkopf  ~ ELA/SS
jessica.rehkopf@evsck12.com

Jennifer Stoll ~ Special Ed
jennifer.stoll@evsck12.com

Lamar Brown ~ Assistant
lamar.brown@evsck12.com

Michael Darrett ~ Assistant
michael.darrett@evsck12.com

Zachery Wimpleberg ~ Special Ed Assistant
zachery.wimpelberg@evsck12.com