Special Education

Frances Rodgers, Math/Sci
frances.rodger@evsck12.com

Sara Kanet, Special Ed.

sara.kanet@evsck12.com

Lori Reed, Special Ed.
lori.reed@evsck12.com

Jennifer Stoops, 6th Grade
jennifer.stoops@evsck12.com

Jessica Rehkopf, ELA/SS
jessica.rehkopf@evsck12.com

Jennifer Stoll, Special Ed
jennifer.stoll@evsck12.com

Lamar Brown, Assistant
lamar.brown@evsck12.com

Sam Yeakle, Assistant
sam.yeakle@evsck12.com