English/Language Arts


Reanna Rowe, Grade 6
reanna.rowe@evsck12.com

Cari Carnes, Grade 6
cari.carnes@evsck12.com

Barbie Beckham Grade 8
barbara.beckham@evsck12.com

Karen Pitt,  Intervention
karen.pitt@evsck12.com

Mara Cravens, Grade 8
mara.cravens@evsck12.com

Tharp, Leanne Grade 6 & 7
leanne.tharp@evsck12.com

Sharon Morris Grade 7
sharon.morris@evsck12.com